Testimonials

What better way to tell you about both our products and our company than to hear it directly from our customers…

add my testimonial
add my testimonial

Read our Amazon Reviews here, here and here.

"I had something similar to this when I was nursing my daughter 9 years ago. My cousin recently had a premie and of course it is a little harder to pump when your baby isn't home. So between this little cute pumping bra and the mother's milk tea, you can just call her Elsie. She loves this product!!!"

Monique C.
via Amazon.com
July 2014

" I love your PumpEase! I breastfed my baby for an entire year despite being in college and working with 7 other kiddos! I couldn't have done it without my polka dotted extra hand! Love it!" 

Ruth B.
via Facebook
July 2014

"How did I ever pump without it???"

Christine W.
via Amazon.com
June 2014

"Already LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the PumpEase and Wet Bag...they are with me all the time!  I'm a physician and it's been a lifesaver for pumping and staying exclusively breastfeeding my daughter, and the cherries make me happy! Getting more supplies so I can have a backup set when washing. Also I think the L is a little too big for me. Bought mine in St. Louis at a nursing/baby store, Kangaroo Kids; they highly recommend it. Thank you!!!!"

Colleen Claassen
via Snugabell.com
June 2014

"This item is perfect for double-pumping - keeps your hands free and it's very secure (and I'm a 42DD girl). How nice to be able to read or work on the computer while pumping instead of being held hostage by holding the pumps/bottles. Highly recommend this."

Naomi
via Amazon.ca
June 2014

"This is a must have item! Very soft, comfortable material...not to mention adorable. Always a plus when product does exactly what you expect. The wet bag is great for many uses too, especially since it is waterproof. I have already recommended this product to multiple friends and will continue to do so."

Alysen S.
via Amazon.com
May 2014

"Easy transaction. I got what I needed without any hassles. Great product as well. I've used it several times already since I received it and it's exactly what I needed."

Bianca B.
via Amazon.ca
April 2014

"This was one of the best products I have ever bought. It made pumping at work so much easier. Cute, easy to use, and works well."

Megan M.
via Amazon.com
April 2014

"Great product. Makes multitasking while pumping much easier. I tried to make my own using a bandeau top I had but the top was too tight and I feared I was compressing ducts. This bra fits comfortably and is adjustable. Worth it."

Angela P.
via Amazon
April 2014

"LOVE my PumpEase Organic! It's *so* soft! I only use glass bottles & I LOVE how well the PumpEase is designed that it can stand up to the weight of even glass bottles! Thank You!"

Deidrea H.
via Facebook
April 2014

"Like everyone else, I suppose, our decision came down to Simple Wishes or the Snugabell PumpEase. We're buying a PumpEase because both products seem to work great for the women who use them and yours is MADE IN CANADA. That's a distinction that matters to us."

Adrien V.
via snugabell.com
April 2014

"Thank you for your awesome products!! PumpEase is making it so much easier for me to get a few things done while pumping to keep up my supply. I wish I had known about them when I had my first!"

Jennifer W.
via Facebook
April 2014

I purchased the PumpEase after seeing it in a store while visiting my parents in Toronto.  Wish I had seen it months earlier.  The PumpEase is fantastic.  I can do almost anything while pumping now and that has included baking cookies, emptying the dishwasher, working on the computer and making meals!

Jessica Stock
via email
March 2014

"I can get so much done while pumping! I've recommended it to multiple people!"

Lola B.
via Amazon
March 2014

"I just wanted to thank you for my PumpEase; it is a life changer!! Not only has it given me my hands back, the pump actually works a lot better and yields more milk than when I held the pump. It really is a great product. And the material feels so nice and smooth on my back. I really am surprised at how much better the suction is with the bra, vs holding the bottles."

L. Biggar
via email
March 2014

"I tried different pumping bras and PumpEase was always my go-to and favorite. The others became backups on laundry day :)"

Yuliana P.
via Facebook
February 2014

"The bra works perfectly with my Medela PISA! It's super comfortable, and is very nicely made. Not to mention, I received a really wonderful follow-up e-mail from the company checking to see if it was working well for me. You have to appreciate a company that actually cares about it's customers feedback."

Genevieve C.
via Amazon
February 2014

"PumpEase helped my 18 months of pumping stretch to 3 years of breastfeeding my 12-weeks-premature triplets through NICU, three healthy RSV/cold/flu seasons and everything in between here in North Carolina. Thanks for providing a fantastic product!"

Jenny M.
via Facebook
February 2014

"I loved my PumpEase! Saved my back and hands for two years of pumping!"

@TattooedMeegs
via Twitter
February 2014

"I'm in love with my PumpEase hands-free bra! Just had to share ... I've tried other bras but wasn't too fond of them for one reason or another. I'm a 38 I (yes, the letter after H!), so finding something that held the flanges against me but was supportive without being constricting was difficult. A friend bought this for me and I LOVE IT! ... So easy to get in and out of, it fits perfectly, doesn't hold the flanges against me too tight, and the flanges don't feel as though they may fall out when the bottles are full either. I was doing this limited hands free before (propping bottles on or in between my legs), but now I can sit up straight and not worry about bottles falling!"

Alison A.
via Facebook
January 2014

"I'm obsessed with my PumpEase! Makes pumping and life with two little ones just that much easier!"

@HHandHotDeals
via Twitter
January 2014

"Thanks, @PumpEase! Your product is so car-friendly. Crossed a few ounces off my list while Christmas shopping."

@rachkincaid
via Twitter
December 2013

"Love this bra! Really happy with the price and quality of the product. I looked online all over before coming across this bra, and I am really glad I purchased it." 

Susan K
via Amazon
December 2013

"I haven't used it yet, as I am not due until May, but it is very well made!!! I can tell it is going to hold up very well!!"

Sarah G.
via Amazon
December 2013

"I have two of these now. They're so much better than the medela pump bra. I really could not have survived this long without these!"

Jessica R.
via Amazon
December 2013

Ashley
via Voicemail
November 2013

"Great product, I like it better than the Medela hands-free. True to size chart recommendation." 

Catherine S.
via Amazon
November 2013

"Item as described & actually better then I thought :) I love the material & it's nice to have a design instead of the plain jane white or black ones! The hook & eye closure I was a little concerned about, but now not at all!"

Leia G.
via Amazon
October 2013

"I have only used this item once as I just received it. But I will say that I loved it. To be a rather large chested woman, especially since pregnancy, this is the first item I have found that fit me. It even worked with my Even Flo pump that has a rather heavy top operating system and allowed me to be hands free. The fit was secure and exactly what I was looking for."

Dorren O.
via Amazon
October 2013

"I love this! I was skeptical on what size to order at first because I am a 38E and the chart said to order medium. I am so happy I did because the material is stretchy and I am actually using the middle row of hooks. I haven't had any issues with it becoming loose and I used it 4 times a day for 8 weeks now. I am buying another just for a back up."

Chella H.
via Amazon
September 2013

"I had been an exclusively pumping mom for 14 weeks (nursing wasn't in the cards for baby and I). I tried a few hands free pumping bras, but none fit right. I was tired and gave up looking, relegating myself to the office to hold the flanges 8 times a day while I got my supply established. A week before I was scheduled to return to work, I found out about the PumpEase. I ordered one, somewhat skeptically, and it is amazing. Holds the flanges secure and I am able to do other things while I pump. Combined with a battery powered breastpump, and I am a happy camper. It's very comfortable to wear and also washes up nicely. I was between sizes so ordered bigger (medium vs. small). I do have to have it on the smallest size, I wonder sometimes if it would fit better if I had went with the small, but it fits, so I haven't worried about it too much."

"If you have tried other hands free bras and are skeptical, I highly recommend you give it one more try and order this one!"

Elizabeth P.
via Amazon
September 2013

"Had such a great experience I ordered again! Love my PumpEase! Allows me to pump while I do other things. I HIGHLY recommend Snugabell!!!"

Erin S.
via Amazon
August 2013

"One of the few times I'm able to take a few minutes for myself is when I'm pumping. (I know, I know, having the baby around is good for milk production, but my little guy LOVES the pump. Buttons! Wires! Tubing! It's a disaster.) I love my PumpEase - with both hands free I can actually answer my email or update baby's Tumblr."

Tara W.
via email
August 2013

"I love my PumpEase products! I was given the pink Best for Babes PumpEase and black and white polka dot wet bag as a gift. Having gone through one baby without them I can honestly say that they make my life so much easier! Trying to manage pumping and toddler wrangling is a challenge that requires all the help I can get. I don't know how I would manage without them!"

Sheena R.
via Facebook
August 2013

"I absolutely LOVED my PumpEase since I only ever exclusively pumped. Thanks to handsfree, I pumped as I drove to and from work everyday for 10.5 months."

Andrea Jader
via Facebook
August 2013

"Love... makes life much easier"

Jen J.
via Amazon
August 2013

"Our Keepsake Colouring Books arrived today! Thank you so much!! They really are beautiful pictures!"

Amanda Wood-Batchelor
via Facebook
July 2013

"This has been a life saver! I work part time and need to pump during the day, this has allowed me to be completely hands free. I have a bigger chest and a smaller rib cage....34DDD since the baby, I ordered a medium and it fits perfect. The bottom band isn't tight at all, but it still stays up great and I have had no issues with it falling down. I also love the design. I ordered the Galaxie Black."

Jaron G.
via Amazon
July 2013

"I love my PumpEase Wet Bag - it is awesome! The other day I carried mine with my shells and phone in it, and then snapped my flip flops into the little strap while I strolled in the sand!"

Lara Audelo
via Facebook
July 2013

"I just used my PumpEase for the first time today. Seriously the best pumping investment ever (besides the pump :) )."

Lisa Rose
via Facebook
July 2013

"My daughter is almost 5 months and I just got this a few weeks ago. I bought it originally so I could snack at work while pumping, since it is hard enough to find time to pump. My only regret is that I didnt' buy this sooner!! The best part is that my back has relief finally! Holding the breast pump parts and leaning over was seriously hurting my already bad back. With this bra I can sit with great posture and have hands free! Love it!!"

Melissa B.
via Amazon
July 2013

"Love it. True to size. Makes me feel sexier while pumping if that is possible. LoL."

Coleen
via Amazon
June 2013

"I'd like to send all of you at Snugabell a big huge thank you for making an AWESOME product in the PumpEase! With the help of my PumpEase, I reached my goal of pumping for a year with my daughter and just finished weaning her less than a week ago at 15 months. :) It's the gift I now give to all my pregnant friends, and I look forward to using mine for another year with my second daughter. :)"

Trista M.
via email
June 2013

"I got so many compliments on my @ToniCollection nursing top all weekend.  People loved that it didn't feel like a nursing top and it was professional."

@rchrispy
via Twitter
June 2013

"Thanks to my PumpEase hands-free bra, I just pumped, read the newspaper and worked on my knitting project! Multi-tasking to the max!"

Nikki Kelley
via Facebook
May 2013

"I love the PumpEase. My girlfriend gave it to me as a gift, and I LOVE IT! Going to share it with my followers too! Thanks so much for a great product, I will be trying more of yours!"

The Total Wellness Doc and Mom
via Facebook
May 2013

"This is one product that actually does what it advertises to do. I have been using it since I started to work again two weeks ago and it works like a charm. I work 12 hour shifts in a busy ER with only short breaks. Being hands free means A LOT ! Gone are the days of having to chose between eating or pumping during my break time, I can actually do both and finish both breasts in 10 min flat! A really great thing in a work environment like mine where every minute counts. I wish I had known about the bra during my first experience at pumping for my first child three years ago. It would have been able to reduce my anxiety regarding having the time to express breast milk. It's a must buy for every new mother who is considering pumping breastmilk. Already recommended it to all my friends. Thank you! Money well spent!"

Zee
via email
April 2013

"I used and loved my PumpEase with my first daughter, and it has now come in extremely handy, as my second was 6 weeks premature and has spent two weeks in hospital, during which I've been exclusively pumping. All the nurses I see think my PumpEase is the greatest invention ever (I agree!!!), and can't believe they've never seen them before. Thanks again for an awesome product!"

Pam MCCaughan
via Facebook
April 2013

"A little expensive but well worth it. I put off purchasing a pump bra until I went back to work, I wish I would have bought one right away!"

Anna S.
via Amazon
April 2013

"My recent first day back at work from maternity leave started at 5:00 am with me straightening my hair and putting on makeup while pumping, thanks to PumpEase. Thanks so much for making it all doable!!"

A Brooks Shimon
via Facebook
April 2013

"I'm sure I will love it as it is my second one! PumpEase brings a little sexy to my pumping. Thanks again for your assistance."

Bernadette O'Neil
via Facebook
March 2013

"Essential for pumping... A lifesaver"

Jeaneen G.
via Amazon
March 2013

"Received item quickly and was exactly as expected! I love this bra. I had originally purchased the Medela pumping bra but hated the zipper. The three sets of hooks and eyes really make this much more usable. And who doesn't love polka dots?"

Courtney D.
via Amazon
March 2013

"I said enough is enough. I've spent thousands preparing for this baby, and I wasn't going to spend one more dime on some gimmick.  After four weeks of struggling to maneuver pumps, cords and giant boobs while trying to stay awake and maybe even enjoy a cup of tea at work, I said screw it, I'm buying one of those hands-free bras.  It arrived, and oh my god WHY DID I NOT BUY THIS SOONER?!?!  I was a little worried that it would be too flimsy to handle my 32Ks (sigh) but it holds up (no pun intended) just fine.  Don't think, just buy."

Emma
via Amazon
March 2013

"Thank you for creating the PumpEase hands-free pumping bras. I am an EPer and have made it an entire year. I could not have lasted this long without my "cherry thing" as my older child calls it. Love this product!"

Lindy M.
via Facebook
February 2013

"Just got my BfB's PumpEase hands-free pumping bra and I'm in love! Had been using another product previously, but had heard good things about the PumpEase and wanted to try it. I work full time and pump 3x/day for my 9.5 month old so hands free pumping is essential. My only regret is that I didn't know about this from the beginning. Very happy momma :)"

Jessica Ann Black
via Facebook
February 2013

"I love the PumpEase bra. I'm even typing this response while pumping. It is an excellent addition to the supplies of busy working moms like me. The bra provides good support and is truly hands free. It took me a little while to figure out the easiest way to insert the flanges of the pump but eventually got the hang of it.

I also have harvested more milk since I am not stressed out as much holding up bottles with both hands. I can also pump longer since I am less focused on watching output since I can do other tasks at work like answering pages and typing."

Dr. Monique
via Amazon
February 2013

"Easy purchase and fast delivery. Hands-free has changed my life when it comes to pumping. Now I can multi-task... read, shop online, whatever. The cute polka dot pattern is a bonus."

Tara M.
via Amazon
February 2013

"Thanks PumpEase for such a great great lifesaver of a product! I live and work in a country where despite the rhetoric on being pro-family and pro-babies, breastfeeding is not widely practiced and welcome. PumpEase has made the transition to work so much easier for me and allows me to continue to be bonded with my baby girl even though I spend so many hours away from her daily! I have been prompted a few times by Snugabell to leave a feedback on my experience... I would like to have my actions speak for themself... I am ordering a THIRD (and FOURTH) piece now!!!"

Serene Quek
via email
February 2013

"OMG, just let me say how happy I was to have the foresight to buy the PumpEase! That thing is THE BOMB!! I hadn't really planned on pumping right away, but due to some damage that the kiddo inflicted on me on day 3, I've had no choice. So now I can let the gals heal a bit. I love the fabric and the fit - and the hubby thinks that it's cute to at least attempt stylishness with the Snowy Leopard pattern. ;)

Also, I have the breast milk storage magnet on my fridge, and have been consulting it regularly! Thanks, Wendy!"

Kt Couture
via Facebook
January 2013

"Currently nursing, pumping, and knitting/tweeting. I don't have a super hero cape but I do have a @PumpEase hands-free bra and it's AWESOME!"

@ceresasknits
via Twitter
January 2013

"The PumpEase made hands-free pumping possible for me! Finally I had the freedom to accomplish other tasks like check my email or make a phone call while I was pumping. When you are trying to pump enough milk for twins you are doing a lot of pumping! This is a major time saver for me and I would recommend the PumpEase to anybody who is expressing milk regardless of how many babies you have."

Vairdy
via email
January 2013

"I can't believe I made it two months without a pumping bra! This is a total life-changer, let me tell you. Comfortable to wear and truly hands-free! I enjoy it immensely."

Bridget W.
via Amazon
January 2013

"I just wanted to say thank you for inventing the PumpEase! I am a first time mom to beautiful twin girls that I was unable to breastfeed. After 7 weeks of attempted breastfeeding, I finally decided to exclusively pump (since I was doing so after every attempt to bf anyway). I have been exclusively pumping since they were born on July 29/12. I owe part of my pumping success to you, without the PumpEase, I would never have gotten this far and my girls would have never benefited from receiving the breast milk that I so badly wanted to provide them with. My goal is to continue for 12 months, and as much as I dread putting the horns on, I think back to the first weeks when I was stuck holding the silly things not able to even scratch my nose for fear of spilling breast milk I worked so hard to pump...I laugh and realize, it's not so bad! Thank you!!!"

Karolina Krokos
via email
January 2013

"I would like to thank you for the great product. I bought a PumpEase hands-free pumping bra for myself about 2 months ago and it was very useful. While pumping, I can now multi task, such as eating a proper meal and also picking up my 9 month old daughter. I also love the fact that there are so many levels of tightness to choose from as the breasts swell and shrink quite a lot. I have just purchased another 2 for my friends as presents."

Esther Leow
via Amazon
January 2013

"This is the best thing ever invented! Typing this while pumping right now actually! Don't know how I lived the last 4 months without this! Definitely a must have item for mommas to be."

Danielle
via Amazon
December 2012

"My Toni Top arrived very quickly and just in time for the holidays!  Thank you so much for mailing it so quickly! I have told several of my friends about your product and I believe that there will be some orders coming your way! Fabulous product and I am finally comfortable nursing in public because of the Toni Top."

Cyndi Richter
via email
December 2012

"This is my fourth order -- it makes a great gift! I pumped exclusively for my daughter for 20 months, and the PumpEase I originally got for myself never let me down."

Rhys Cheung
via email
December 2012

"I could KISS you!  The design of this support system is SO simple and yet SO very important! It has totally changed the way I think about pumping. Before I believed pumping to limit me and the amount of work I could accomplish. Now, I am able to continue working (I am a software developer) PLUS I express A LOT more milk as I am not constantly worried about the position of the pumping cup!

Thank you, thank you PumpEase for 'easing' my life and making it SO much more enjoyable to pump milk for my baby."

Elizabeth Green
via email
December 2012

"I thought these products were silly, but now that I've gotten one it's AMAZING!! The seller is awesome and offers lots of good products."

Ashley Bruman
via Amazon
December 2012

"I just got mine in the mail today and this is my new favorite product. I've been struggling with pumping this time because my baby was a preemie. I guess I wasn't getting good suction trying to hold the pump and multitask at work. Today after weeks of just breaking even, I pumped more than what I needed. Thank you!"

Genevieve Sawyer Baumann
via Facebook
December 2012

"I got my PumpEase bra this week (yay zulilly!) and have used it for the first time. Thank you so much for such an awesome product! I find I am more successful at pumping when I can distract myself and just relax, which is much easier to do when you have your hands free!"

Jen Sincevich
via Facebook
December 2012

"Hi! I am an RN and mother of two EBF kids. The first time around I didn't have a PumpEase. I was like, 'I don't need to spend any more money on something that my hands can do'. With the second child, one of my peers talked me into buying one from our mother's boutique at the hospital where I work. I am able to get so much more done (and even enjoy a bit of fun on the computer) while I pump. I am even pumping right now! Thanks again for such an awesome product!"

Amanda Sterling
via email
November 2012

"@PumpEase Thanks for your product! You made pumping breastmilk for my twins much more manageable! Couldn't have made it a year without you!"

@SarahBakerDoula
via Twitter
November 2012

"Got the package and have tried PumpEase a couple times now and so far it's pretty sweet! Overall I am very pleased. :)"

Vairdy Andrew
via email
November 2012

"Ok... got my PumpEase bras... 3... before baby was born, so this round I have used my PumpEase the whole time, baby is 5 months. Today I forgot to throw it in my bag and oh my, am I missing it. I am so spoiled to being hands-free. I love my PumpEase."

Alexis Taylor
via Facebook
November 2012

"Got my PumpEase at the end of last week, started using it this week at work and I LOVE it! Great product, very comfortable, and recommending it to all the mamas I can!"

Debbie N Jesse Vig
via Facebook
October 2012

"Lightning fast, and I love love love the product!"

Anita Buist
via Amazon
October 2012

"My PumpEase came today! Thank you! Very fast shipping!"

Diana Irene Verheyen
via Facebook
October 2012

"This product is a gift from heaven!! When you pump your milk 3-4 hours a day, everyday, it gets boring pretty fast when you can't do anything else. With this bra, my hands are free! The product arrived as described and the shipping was fast, I would buy again from Snugabell Mom and Baby Gear."

Melissa Perrault
via Amazon
September 2012

"I'm wearing my Toni Top and pencil skirt for the first time today... and I feel pretty! For the first time in weeks, I feel like the clothes I'm in make me look and feel attractive. THANK YOU!"

Nikki Kelley
via Facebook
September 2012

"I would like to say thank you for such a great product and super fast delivery! I was so excited to use the product after getting my pump parts ready I literally forgot to put the bottle on my pump shield and got milk all over me LOL. A+ for such a cute bra :)"

Kimberly Slater-Price
via Facebook
September 2012

Love the Toni Top - Stylish Top that I can wear out or to work, without worrying about pumping/feeding needs!

Washington Woman
via Twitter
September 2012

"I saw another mom in the NICU pumping room using PumpEase and asked her where I could get one; I searched the product and found you. This product is the most amazing invention ever! For the numerous moms who have babies in the NICU and are pumping non-stop it is a lifesaver! My elbows, neck, and hands thank you!"

Fiona
via email
September 2012

"I used PumpEase as soon as it was delivered and this has to be the best darn purchase I have made so far. When comparing my PumpEase Bra to the the hands-free "kit" that comes with the Freestyle pump, this just puts that ridiculous contraption to SHAME. Flawless design and craftsmanship... way to go!!! I will recommend you to all of my pumping friends...."

Sam D.
via email
September 2012

"@PumpEase I've never pumped without my PumpEase either; I couldn't imagine holding them! Best $$ ever spent."

@Alicat19
via Twitter
August 2012

"I was given the PumpEase hands-free pumping bra. Initially, I was a little skeptical but it is a great product. I don't have to worry about having to stop pumping if the phone rings or my baby cries. It has been really handy!!"

Erin Earle
via Facebook
August 2012

"I used @PumpEase 3 times in the NICU today. It's a Godsend; definitely recommending to friends."

@krystaladele
via Twitter
July 2012

"I received my PumpEase a couple days ago. I love it! I love it so much I took advantage of your sale ones (slight visual imperfections) and bought two more. I am able to double pump and not feel like I am going to have to juggle. Love love love it!"

Alexis Taylor
via Facebook
July 2012

"Hi there. I was shopping at Jack & Lola in North Vancouver, and came across your product. Purchased right away & put it to the test. Just wanted to thank you for such a comfortable & perfect product. I'm definitely a multi-tasker, especially owning my own business & with my first new born, so this was exceptionally perfect! Just wanted to pass along the thanks for an amazing product. Cheers!"

Barb
via email
June 2012

"I love it! My husband even thinks it's attractive:) Works great and allows me to get something done when I'm pumping."

Jennifer
via Amazon
June 2012

"Great product, wish they came in packs of 2! This is more stylish than other similar products and works great. No more holding the pump parts and no more leaking from the cups."

Melissa
via Amazon
June 2012

"Wow! Present from Snugabell. Thank you! I LOVE the Toni Top dress. My new closet staple! Pure genius!! Thank YOU!"

@skoah (Andrea Scott)
via Twitter
May 2012

"Love this item--makes pumping so much easier and more comfortable! And it's super cute, too! "

Jessica
via Amazon
May 2012

"I couldn't still be pumping a year after my monoamniotic twin girls were born without the PumpEase!"

Josie Jacobson Westbrooks
via Facebook
May 2012

"How did I go so long without this product? Anyone on the fence, just buy it and thank me later. My new favorite BF accessory!"

Amy Phillips
via Facebook
April 2012

"It's been a few weeks since I received my package in the mail & I wanted to write and tell you how much I'm enjoying everything! The PumpEase is just as fabulous as everyone promised me it would be - definitely going on my list of must-have supplies for new moms & I will recommend it to everyone I know. Same goes for the Bamboobies - they're better than the other bamboo pads I have, simply because they're thinner and much less visible under tight-fitting tops (and isn't every top tight-fitting when you're nursing?)"

Lauren Bacon
via email
April 2012

"Can't imagine how I pumped at work with baby no. 1 without @PumpEase!"

@mamababylove
via Twitter
March 2012

"Can't stop raving about it!!"
 

@joycesufi
via Twitter
March 2012

"Super fast shipping, perfect item! Had a different brand of pumping bra before and this one is by far the best!"

Deena
via Amazon
March 2012

"The world needs more attractive nursing wear. I'm just so very glad you guys designed @TheToniTop!"

@nycjenny
via Twitter
March 2012

"Pumping bra arrived before scheduled delivery date and it is a great product! Fits nice and tight and am finally able to pump hands-free! Bra is a nice comfortable fabric and appears to be sewn well. Thank you for the fast service & great (and super cute) product!!!"

Brandi
via Amazon
March 2012

"Tweeting while pumping ;p thanks to PumpEase!"

@joycesufi
via Twitter
March 2012

"I love it! If you are teetering on sizes go with the smaller of the two. This is making my pumping life so much easier. My friend came over and was all "What is that?" I explained and her reply was "You are so spoiled!" With that said SPOIL YOURSELF!!!!! It's worth it!"

Michelle Bermudez
via Amazon
March 2012

"I purchased my PumpEase today and I am SO HAPPY to have found this product!!! It has made my life so much easier and my wrists so much happier that they don't have to constantly hold my pump bottles each session. I will be telling every Mama I know about your product and blogging about it soon - http://littlewifeontheprairie.wordpress.com

Thank you!"

Kendra Urzada
via email
February 2012

"Thanks a million!!! This should make pumping 1000 times easier!!!"

Kami Allums
via Facebook
February 2012

"This is a great product and very comfortable. I have a Medela Freestyle breastpump which comes with hands-free clips, but this is MUCH more comfortable and easier to use. Great product!"

Zee
via Amazon
February 2012

"I absolutely love the PumpEase hands-free bra! I am fulltime working mom to two boys and it has made life much simpler at the office! I'm even using it at home when I'm pumping on the weekends."

Kimberly
via Amazon
February 2012

"Wow! That's way better... I didn't leak milk all over myself and I pumped a lot longer because my hands were free to do other things. Thank you so much!"

Kristy Moller, fellow FWE e-series participant and President of Sea to Sky Car Wash.
Squamish, BC, Canada
February 2012

"@PumpEase @snugabell Thanks to both of you! You make a wonderful product. I wouldn't still be nursing without it!"

@LactivistNLoubs
via Twitter
February 2012

"Used my PumpEase for the first time today. How did I ever live without it??? :)"

Jocelyn Chick
via Facebook
January 2012

"I just wanted to say I love your bras!! I even gave you guys a shout out in my blog:

www.mbaaggiemamma.blogspot.com

It was so great to find a company that really understands pumping mammas!!"

Angela Gonzalez
via website
January 2012

"I have Medela Pump 'n Style pump. Initially I was hoping I could use this pump with only one hand but even changing settings on the pump proved to be a challenge with one hand, since both are needed to hold the cups over the breasts. This bra changed all of that. I am now able to easily adjust pump settings, eat breakfast, switch tv channels and answer emails on my smart phone. This is just the 15 minutes I would not have otherwise. Great product and absolutely worth the money."

Midoriko
via Amazon
January 2012

"Just have to say I absolutely LOVE mine! When I first heard about them from a friend I thought it sounded like something I just wouldn't need. (Even though the same friend told me how it allowed her to pump an extra session nightly on the way home from work!) And then DD 2 came around and I was pumping after my morning nursing sessions and sitting there with cramped hands again from holding the bottles and it all came back to me how much I hated pumping with DD 1. So I got one on a zulily sale towards the end of my maternity leave and I can't believe I ever thought I wouldn't need it!

Then I went back to work. And got a smart phone and having a PumpEase while pumping at the office was fantastic because I could pass the time checking emails, or twittering my facebook. ;)

And then I was laid off a few weeks ago and have been trying to get my freelancing business off the ground so now, it's more invaluable than ever since I don't have to stop work. I just have my pump hooked up next to my desk and I set everything up and go back to work. I can even pump longer than I did at the office where I had to watch the clock.

It works perfectly with the Ameda Purely Yours system and the Tuxedo style is so classy.

I just can't say enough good things about my PumpEase! :D Thank you so much!"

Karen L.
via email
January 2012

"Such a blessing to be "hands-free" now! Great product."

Therese
via Amazon
January 2012

"Dear Wendy and Snugabell Mom & Baby Gear, my Galaxie Black PumpEase arrived in Jakarta safe and sound. I would like to thank you very much for accepting international orders direct from your website. Now I feel much more comfortable and it holds up the bottles very well. Yay! No more struggling with the hands-free straps that came with my Medela Freestyle."  

Citta
via email
January 2012

"Thank you so much for making a fantastic hands-free pumping bra."

Tara Kaufman
via website
January 2012

"Sizing was right on for me, I tried it with a 4 ounce glass bottle and filled it to the top and did not have an issue with the weight of it. Its a really soft fabric. I read all reviews on other hands-free pumping bras and was really glad I went with this one."

Em
via Amazon
January 2012

"The PumpEase is a must-have. Before I used this, it was impossible to double pump; every time I tried, one of the flanges/bottles would move or fall. And forget about doing anything else while you pump - Without the PumpEase, all your concentration is on keeping the flanges in place. This bra is also really helpful in creating and maintaining the necessary suction from the beginning. I love that I can just strap this on over an open nursing shirt or nursing bra and don't have to take off what I'm already wearing."

Jojo C
via Amazon
January 2012

"I'm using my @PumpEase for the 1st time! It's so liberating."

@bananaramafoFin
via Twitter
December 2011

"My wife has been using PumpEase now for two weeks and is getting on very well with it."

Brian O'Dwyer - Dublin, Ireland
via email
December 2011

"@PumpEase by the way, I'm loving my Verry Cherry band. So nice to be able to work while pumping!"

@beccashoemaker
via Twitter
December 2011

"I don't think I already wrote to you guys, but I just wanted to say a big thank you, in light of Prematurity Awareness Month.

My son was born 10 weeks early when he arrived on April 26th of this year. I was hurled into a scary and foreign experience, which included pumping 10 times a day while he spent some time in hospital growing and getting stronger.

I was so clueless about it all, having not had time to properly research and read about breastfeeding - let alone birth - and so everything was a big hurdle.

Pumping was hard and discouraging at the start, but I was determined, knowing that it was the only thing in my power that I could do to help my son. So with cracked and throbbing nipples, I soldiered on.

One day, one of the other NICU moms was sitting in our pump room at the hospital casually reading a magazine and checking her email while she pumped. She was using a PumpEase - the one with the badass cherries on it. It was like a shaft of light shone down on her from the fluorescent bulbs above.

"What is THAT?!" I demanded, "and where can I get one?!"

I soon ordered my own online and I love it. It didn't change my life but it really made what was a very difficult time, just a little bit easier as in the 3+ hours I was spending pumping every day, I could keep in touch with my family, letting them know about my son's progress, I could read, have a glass of water... and I am so grateful. It was also nice to hear that it was made in Canada. Hooray!

I love functional, yet beautiful design. I really think you should let all the lactation consultants in Canadian hospitals know about them, PumpEase is awesome and certainly makes something difficult and trying a lot less frustrating."

Thanks again,
Whitney
www.whitneyrb.com

Whitney Ross-Barris
Solo Jazz Artist, Professional Actor
November 2011

"I'm loving the Toni Top - so soft and fantastic for public breastfeeding (I like that I can cover right down to the nipple with the material.) It makes me feel "dressed up" too - a rare thing these days!"

Sally White
via email
November 2011

"The @HygeiaBaby pump plus my @PumpEase make pumping almost pleasant! I may have to blog about them. #breastfeeding"

@Coopers_Mommy09
via Twitter
November 2011

"I love my PumpEase very much!! I use it with my Avent double pump and it works wonders! Pumping is no longer a stress for me.. before this I always wished it was over but not anymore..... I enjoy my pumping session now and don't mind to do extra minutes as I can check my emails, reading magz, I'm even teaching my almost 23 months old girl ABC and sing along with her! :)"

Aida Anuwi
via Facebook | Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
November 2011

"HOW did I ever pump without a @PumpEase?? It's super comfortable, so easy, & even fun. Everyone who pumps should have one :)"

@Mama2Matt
via Twitter
November 2011

"I wanted to say that I LOVE the PumpEase. I used it the whole time I breastfed my son and I don't think that I could have ever pumped as long as I did without it."

Ashley Thompson
via email
October 2011

"I had been using a sports bra with holes cut out for my first 2 months of exclusively pumping. I am going back to work, however and will have to pump to and from work and using the ratty old bra was not an option! I fell in love with all the patterns to choose from and the loop and hook fasteners rather than the normal light pink and Velcro which could damage my clothes. I am extremely excited and happy about my red polka dot PumpEase!" 

Andrea J.
via Customer Feedback Survey
October 2011

"Loved having a T-bird Red @PumpEase when I was nursing and working - highly recommended! Definitely added a touch of glamour during a most humbling act of love!"

@Elle_Michele
via Twitter
October 2011

"Love my hands-free pumping bra from @PumpEase!! Makes pumping so much better!! Especially in public!!"

@babEblessings
via Twitter
October 2011

"I'm loving my @PumpEase. My wrists love it too. I even managed to pump one side while nursing clutch position on the other. Pretty cool."

@ZBabyMama
via Twitter
October 2011

"All I can say is WOW! Simple ideas rule! Thanks for creating all this!"

Merissa
via website
October 2011

"@PumpEase - It worked perfectly! I felt a little like Madonna in Vogue, but with a very on-purpose 'wardrobe malfunction' LOL."

@ZBabyMama
via Twitter
October 2011

"Just ordered my second PumpEase! My last one was "Verry Cherry" - fun, witty and a little feisty. Now I'm going for sophisticated, sleek, and professional with "Tuxedo". I'm so pumped! ;) (pun intended)."

Sarah Baker
via email
October 2011

"During Hurricane Irene, I lost over 50 bags of expressed milk due to power outages - it was very hard to pour that milk out, but I had no where to send it. That really sparked me to look into donating further. You are a wealth of information. I was looking for info about donating milk and went to one particular site and they did not have visible info. When I received an email from you I looked on the resouces page of your site and noted the contact information for Mothers' Milk Bank. I was able to get screened and approved as a donor and made my first donation this week. I am excited that I was able to contribute to the lives of others. THANK YOU for all that you do to make our lives and others BETTER!"

LaKeisha Stevenson; JLS Ministries and Music YMERG & Management
via email
October 2011

"Love my new PumpEase pumping bra - thanks @LifeWithLevi for the coupon!! Now I can knit a blanket and pump at the same time."

@babEblessings
via Twitter
September 2011

"My PumpEase arrived last week from Zulily and it is AH-MAZE-ING! I am only mad that I waited so long to finally get one, being hands free is liberating!"

Katie Cochran
via email
September 2011

"Loving my new @PumpEase!! It came in very handy on my commute. I was able to keep both hands on the wheel between sales calls. ;-)"

@Claires_mom
via Twitter
September 2011

"Dear @PumpEase. I love you very much. That is all. Love Becca. xx"

@littleacceb
via Twitter
August 2011

"I just bought my second PumpEase bra - it is a lifesaver, and a great product! Thank you so much. The fact that my bras are cute (I have the BelAir Blue and the Verry Cherry) really adds a boost to the chore of being stuck to the breast pump all day and night."

Patricia
via email
August 2011

"I just got my PumpEase today and am using it right now and I LOVE this thing!! I should have bought one months ago!! I highly recommend it to any mom who has to pump!"

Rene Andersen-Monma
via Facebook
August 2011

"I love PumpEase so much, I also gave one to my milk donor. :) I had to laugh at our donor the other day. She said it was the most amazing thing to be able to pump on one side for me and nurse her baby with BOTH hands on the other. Love her!"

Amy Robinson-Church
via Facebook
August 2011

"I have been breastfeeding/pumping for my triplets for 8 months now! Everyone, including my physician, told me it wouldn't be possible. Breastfeeding multiples IS possible, and PumpEase makes it soooo much easier too. :) "

Kristina Andryusky Knox
via Facebook
August 2011

"@PumpEase your product has helped me SO much during my breastfeeding journey."

@Athenabee
via Twitter
August 2011

"I have a PumpEase and got it while Ella was in the NICU. It. Was. GREAT!!! I pumped so much more and I was SO much more relaxed with it! I loved my PumpEase! I'm sharing this because it's honest to God one of the best products EVER."

Christa - Breastmilk for Preemies and The Good Letdown
via Facebook
July 2011

"I actually had a client who was getting sore wrists from holding the pump! This hands-free option was a miracle for her. On the other hand, some mommies use it so they can check email or such while pumping. I gently encourage new mommies to chill and enjoy the pumping mindfully, listen to music, relax etc. Email can wait! That being said, I love anything HANDS FREE so there you go."

Millie Tresierra, Motherwit Doula, Montreal QC
via Facebook
July 2011

"My sister let me borrow hers for a gift and it made the world of difference while my baby was in the NICU. It made such a difference that I was able to pump for a sick baby for 8 months straight. The PumpEase made all the difference in our lives."

Megan Mitchell Keller
via Facebook
July 2011

"My @PumpEase handsfree pumping support arrived in the mail today from @snugabell - it works!"

@kadiera
via Twitter
July 2011

"Using my @PumpEase for the 1st time today and it's awesome! Is it possible it made me let down a second time? Record output today!"

@_krin
via Twitter
July 2011

"Hi Wendy!! I just wanted to say thanks so much for my PumpEase! I purchased it last summer after the birth of my daughter. It's been almost a year and I am still pumping strong. I'm able to use my PumpEase while at work. Being hands-free has been the best thing ever - I can get so much done. I told my friend Jen about it and she then bought one from you too."

Stacy-Ann Gooden, Weather Anchor, News 12 The Bronx
New York, NY, USA
July 2011

"I received my PumpEase today and... I LOVE IT!!!!! Thanks!!!! I'm hands-free now and saving sooooo much time!!!"

Angelle Barbin
via Facebook
June 2011

"We are loving the PumpEase - they are adorable! We have a Level 3 NICU and quite a few of our mothers are long term pumpers and could benefit from this product. I am having my third baby and do not "buy into" a lot of product, but I am getting one of these! Thanks again!"

Lindsey Abbott, RN, BSN, IBCLC, RLC
The Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, NE
June 2011

"I love that you have such fun prints – and they FEEL AMAZING! Thanks again..."

Misty Kitchell
via email
June 2011

"I have to admit, this @PumpEase is pretty great! Except now I have no excuses for not working during my pumping break. :)"

@MrsCa
via Twitter
June 2011

"As someone who pumped for nearly two years, I can say that PumpEase are the best! They are a life (and hands/wrists) saver. I used another brand, and went through two of them. Then I got a PumpEase and it rocked my world. It was pretty, held up to multiple daily uses, and made the task SO much easier. Easy to wash, easy to use, and adjustable. In fact, I handed mine down to a friend who was pumping for her NICU baby, and it held up another year through her pumping. Worth the full price, and a bargain at the discount!"

Jessica Huntley
via Facebook
May 2011

"Got my @PumpEase in the mail today. HOW DID I LIVE THREE WEEKS WITHOUT THIS THING? Seriously. I thought it would help a little, but the thing is darn near magical. I just painted my nails, drank a gallon of water and tweeted WHILE PUMPING, dude, @PumpEase, fist bump. (Because I can!)"

@mooshinindy
via Twitter
May 2011

"Using my PumpEase as I type this - would be lost without your product!"

@zita_dulock
via Twitter
May 2011

"I LOVE, LOVE your product. I have a 6 month old and a 3-1/2 year old and I work from home. Your product is by far one of the most useful products I have used!"

Charlotte Bohn
via email
May 2011

"I just wanted to write you a quick note to say THANK YOU!! You have drastically improved my life with your pumping bra. It's so nice to have my hands free! I will recommend you to all my friends, not only for the fantastic product but for the great communication and friendliness as well."

Dee Ryder
via email
May 2011

"‎I'm always raving about the PumpEase hands-free pumping bra. I actually just finished nursing my son, who recently turned one. Thank you for making it possible!" :)

Katie 'Jensen' Duch
via Facebook
May 2011

"I just wanted to let you know I love my PumpEase so much. It has revolutionized my EPing experience, for which I am immensely grateful!"

Liz Hodgson
via website
May 2011

"I absolutely loved my PumpEase bra with my first daughter. I emailed the program management specialist at GBMC hospital in Baltimore, MD to suggest that they carry your bras for sale. I hope it works out."

Nancy Martin
via website
May 2011

"I heard about your product on The Leaky B@@b. I got my Verry Cherry PumpEase in the mail yesterday and tried it last night... LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!! It's so comfy and doesn't ride up or down. I didn't know what to do with my hands for 20 minutes!! Oh, and it was SO NICE to read "Made in Canada" instead of "Made in China!!" I'll definitely be recommending this to friends!"

Carrie Cosson
via Facebook
May 2011

"Just wanted to let you know that I received my leopard PumpEase yesterday. I used it and it's a great product! I wish I knew about it with my first 2 kids... oh well, better later than never. Thanks again."

Sharona N
via email
May 2011

"I'm an American living in France and although the social security system here rents electric pumps for free, they don't think about the fact that it's impossible to use both pumps at the same time without a product like PumpEase. I ordered one and not only can I use both pumps, I can keep in touch with my family on the net. My cousin just had a little boy who was born with a hole in his lungs & caught pneumonia. Since he's going to be in the hospital for a month, she's pumping, so I'm sending this to her to help her get through this rough start.

Thank you so very much for your personal email and for a product that has changed my life and I hope that of my cousin Leah."

Rebecca Michel
via email
May 2011

"I love Love LOVE my PumpEase -- I use it 2-3 times each weekday and it makes a world of difference to my work productivity. Thanks for letting me get home to my baby boy that much sooner!"

Andrea Wan
via email
May 2011

"I use my PumpEase (Verry Cherry) every day – I never ever use the other nursing bustier thingie I have. PumpEase holds the flanges/bottles securely while I keep working away.

Thanks for making such a fabulous, well-made product!! I’ve raved about it to many friends and recommend it to all my nursing pumping mama friends."

Dagmar Ebaugh
via website
May 2011

"PumpEase is the best! I pump every morning and wouldn't without the hands-free support. What a relief! Verry Cherry's how I roll!"

@mama_naturale
via Twitter
April 2011

"Funny story - My housekeeper hand-washed my PumpEase the other day. It was hanging wet and cold, but I wore it anyway because I could not bear the thought of pumping without it. Crazy!"

Amanda Cole, Nursing Mom and Owner of Yummy Mummy on the Upper East Side
New York, NY, USA
April 2011

"I have had a PumpEase almost since I started pumping... So I'd guess about 9 months now. I've actually got three. This way if one is dirty, I'm never without. :) I pump 3-4 times a day EVERY day, and I don't know what I would do without it - probably lose what little sanity I have left. <GRIN> It's comfortable, VERY easy to use, easy to massage breasts while it's on, and as I can attest works just *FINE* for those of us who are "well endowed" - fantastic product. Plus the colors/patterns just help 'brighten' the day while pumping. Thanks!!!"

Jaimie Leader Goodale
via email
March 2011

"I have another pumping bra and I like it, but then I got the PumpEase and I like it better. It is a stretchy band that hooks. It is easier to do breast compressions with the PumpEase since it is thinner.

I undo my bra or tank top flaps and put it over everything I am wearing. In cold weather and lots of layers I will sometimes put it under my shirt.  PumpEase hands-free bras are great! I am using mine right now to check email and type this. : ) "

Alexaac
via online forum
March 2011

"I received my PumpEase yesterday. I have used it several times already, I absolutely love it!!! My husband was real curious and impressed with it. Thank you."

Sandra Johnston Stewart
via Facebook
March 2011

"I just got my PumpEase hands-free pumping support. I love it! I have it packed in the hospital bag. Thank you for wonderful service and fast delivery!"

Chasity Channell
via Facebook
March 2011

"I loved my first one so much, I've decided I'd splurge on another so I don't have to risk leaving it at home when I mean to bring it with me. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS WONDERFUL PRODUCT. It is what is keeping me pumping!!"

Jolene Black
via email
March 2011

"This is a product I had wished existed because I didn't like standard pumping bras. When I learned about PumpEase, I was delighted! Using my new PumpEase was a dream come true -- the first time out of the box, I popped it on, then looked at pictures with my 2-month-old in my lap while pumping, then pulled off one side because he wanted a snack, nursed him through the opening while continuing to pump the other side, then let him sleep in my lap while I popped the pump back onto that side and read a book! WOW!!!! I love your product so much that I posted to my La Leche Yahoo group to let the other mommies know what a great thing was out there!"

Andrea Wan
via email
March 2011

"Why I chose PumpEase...

I'm a new mom of a five month old. Breastfeeding has been a challenge from the beginning. Trying every possibility to EBF – seeking out lactation consultants, herbal remedies and the dreaded pumping marathons. To say I hated pumping was an understatement. I never got more than 2 ounces combined. Then I had to go back to work full time and it was even worse. Why continue to pump at work? Just sitting there, holding the pump and getting hardly anything. I was overly frustrated and tired of not being able to focus on anything but my pumping session.  I was ready to give up pumping and to just continue breastfeeding when I'm with my li'l man and go as long as I can. Then through following the Leaky Boob on twitter I met Lara from Mama Pear Designs. I poured out all my feelings. Lara suggested that I check out PumpEase.com to get a hands-free pumping bra.  I was ready to try anything at this point and boy am I glad I did! This has been my first week of pumping at work with my hands-free bra. IT’S AMAZING!  I now can forget about the pump and focus my mind on other things.  I keep forgetting I am pumping and catch myself going over 20 minutes each session.  It is the best feeling in the world.  I’m hoping that in the next week or so I also see an improvement on my supply.  I wish I would have known about this before I even began my pumping sessions.  Thank you so much for your amazing products and your amazing support."

Stephanie Wilson
via email
March 2011

"Wendy,

I just wanted to say thank you for creating a product I can confidently recommend to breastfeeding moms who work and pump for their babies.

Recently on Twitter, I had the chance to connect with Stephanie, a working mama, with an infant son. She reached out to me, distraught about not being able to pump enough milk while she was at work. Despite having a comfortable area for her to pump at work, she had come to dread the process because she was not having successful pumping sessions, and she was fearful that she was not going to continue to breastfeed her baby due to her perceived low milk supply.

After communicating with her about her issues and offering various suggestions for pumping, I also recommended she purchase a hands-free pumping bra, and directed her to your site. She took me up on my suggestion, and with a new outlook, renewed confidence and a PumpEase she is now pumping more than she ever thought she would! Stephanie did a lot of the work - she had to change her mindset - but your product made it possible for her to attach the pump, and forget about it until the end of her pumping session. Letting go of looking at the bottles while pumping seemed to make all the difference in the world!

As a mother who is passionate about breastfeeding education and works to support other mothers so they can meet their breastfeeding goals, I am so glad that I can recommend your product without hesitation to those who pump on a regular basis. You made a difference in a mother’s relationship with her son and that is something about which you should be very proud!"

Lara Audelo, Certified Lactation Education Counselor (CLEC)
Founder, Mama Pear Designs
February 2011

"I also have the PumpEase. I just love it. I recommend it to any pumping mom as a MUST have for pumping. It also makes a difference in the amount of milk you get because of holding it on longer and not breaking the seal. I went from getting an oz or so to about 4 oz when I was pumping. I have a mommy friend that loves hers also and went from getting 4 oz with out it to 6 oz with the PumpEase. They also have great customer service. This is always important in my eyes. :)"

Amy
via Motherwear's Breastfeeding Blog
February 2011

"I had always intended to nurse my daughter but when she was born, a combination of her preference and my flat nipples changed that plan. I worked with lactation consultants and tried all sorts of contraptions to try to make nursing work but each feeding was difficult and emotional for me, my daughter, and my husband. I had already started pumping but was devastated that I wouldn't be nursing. After reading online a bit I realized that there were lots of women just like me who pumped exclusively and I thought, "I can do this!" I grieved the loss of nursing and embraced the life of pumping. Pumping exclusively without a hands free device is exhausting! I was experiencing back pain, hand pain, neck pain, and just felt like pumping had taken over my life because I could do nothing else while I was pumping. I researched many options and tried some but nothing worked for me. I joined the PumpEase Facebook page and stalked it for months in hopes of winning a PumpEase from a giveaway, afraid to spend the money on something else that might not work. After 6 months of pumping, I WON one!! My PumpEase has become my best friend! Seriously, my life is completely changed and had I known what a difference this little piece of fabric would make I would have spent the money on it the day I decided to exclusively pump! It's worth every penny and I can't believe I went 6 months without it. I would never let a friend pump without one. Thank you PumpEase for your generosity and for changing my life forever!"

Lori Allinder
via email
February 2011

"I love my PumpEase pumping bra. I've been using it three to five times a day, five days a week for almost five months and can not begin to tell you what a difference it has made! I can actually pump at my desk and accomplish so much work with this product - I don't think I would still be pumping without it! Thank you for helping me give my son the best nutritional start possible. I know we will meet our breastfeeding goals largely thanks to your product. Thank you doesn't even begin to explain the depth of my gratitude."

Jenna Taylor
via Amazon
February 2011

"I really like my PumpEase – it fits more comfortably than another nursing bustier I own, and the design and comfort are wonderful. Makes pumping more fun :-)"

Dagmar Ebaugh
via email
February 2011

"I don't know how I went 3 months without my PumpEase, but when I finally thought "Hey, I should try that" my pumping life changed dramatically. Trying to turn the page of a book while propping your bottles on your knees is the pits. Pumping became such a non-issue for me that I pumped until my LO turned 17 months. I hung up the horns just last week."

Krista VanWyck Babbitt
via Facebook
January 2011

"I bought a PumpEase Organic and now pump hands-free while working on the computer with one of your door signs on my office door asking for privacy. The latter is as much fun as the bra in my almost only male work environment. It also makes a good point - my son is 10 months only and some people already question why I still nurse him (and pump). What will they say if my son is two and still nurses? ;-) Anyway, thanks for both the sign and the bra. I love them!"

Maren
via email
January 2011

"I am writing to thank you for such a superior pumping product. I was referred to you by a fellow mom from my breastfeeding support group. She raved about your pumping bras, so I ordered two in preparation for returning to work. I am a veteran pumper. I pumped for my first born until he was about 19 months old when I was away from him at work. I knew what I was up against. Pumping is definitely not the easiest task when you have limited time at work to take pumping breaks. I knew I needed a product that went on quickly and got the job done, so I could work while I pump and eat lunch while I pump during my lunch break. With my first I had to "rig" my pumping bra each time I put it on with safety pins and had to roll my shirt under the fabric of the bra to get it snug enough around me to pump. I have used my PumpEase numerous times now and have NEVER had to make any alterations to the bra to get it comfortable or snug. It is perfect. I pump 4x a day either in the car or on the way to work or at work. The PumpEase goes on quickly and is very comfortable. Thank you for creating a wonderful product!"

Alicia
via website
January 2011

"Thank you so much for creating the hands-free PumpEase. It works great!"

CeCelia Breivik (mother of twin boys)
via email
December 2010

"I just wanted to once again thank you for your product. Fourteen months ago I gave birth to a preemie and was introduced to the world of pumping for my baby every 3 hours in order for him to be tube fed in the intensive care unit at BC Children's Hospital. As a Fit 4 Two Ambassador Sponsor, you gave me a PumpEase bra... it changed my life! Finally I could use my hands!!! Since then I have been recommending your product to all my friends and family. Last week I again gave birth to another premature baby and am living the life of pumping every 3 hours!! I have a PumpEase at the hospital and one at home. As I meet new moms in the NICU pumping room I am constantly raving about your bra and they all ask, "Where can I get one of those?" I get to read a magazine and pump while they are uncomfortably clasping onto both the pump horns! The lactation consultant at BC Woman's was intrigued having never seen a PumpEase so I also gave her your product info. The NICU staff suggested that you should send them some information to post in the pumping room. I can guarantee these moms would buy one! I am so happy with your product (and couldn't believe your pitch wasn't picked up by the Dragons)! I am pumping as I type this email! Thanks for simplifying my busy life as a mom!"

Erica Schmidt
via email
December 2010

"My baby was born six weeks pre-mature so I was pumping around the clock. I wish I found PumpEase sooner!! I didn't get this wonderful product until after he was out of the NICU but it still has come in handy. I can now do so many more things while pumping. I can work on the computer and tend to my baby all while pumping."

Amber Croff
via email
December 2010

"I LOVE my PumpEase! Although I normally use it for hands-free pumping, it's also a great fashion piece. I just turn it around and voila! Suddenly I can use my super cute Forget Me Not print as a camisole if I'm wearing a shirt that's cut just a little too low for work. I love the versatility and the quality of the fabric - I've worn my PumpEase at work, while out shopping, and even while out walking the dogs." 

Jen Jamar
via email
December 2010

"I saw PumpEase on Dragon’s Den and thought it was such a brilliant idea!

It works even better than I had hoped. I am a master’s student so it’s great to be able to pump and study at the same time. I can easily store up milk for when I am in class while looking after my baby or doing research.

Thanks for this awesome (and fun!) product!"

Amelia
via email
December 2010

"I just wanted to say a BIG thank you to whoever invented the hands-free PumpEase. It has allowed me to pump while tending to a crying baby and able to eat without starving after feeding my baby in the morning. It would be great for any working mom. I LOVE IT! I'm sooo glad I saw it on Dragons Den, even if the Dragons didn't support it (they are all mostly men who have never had to find time to nurse and do errands). At least it got your product out there. I will be recommending it to every new mom I know and will get more in the future if I have more babies."

Nicole Thomas
via email
November 2010

"I got [my PumpEase] in the mail on Friday. I could not wait to use it!

I just used it and LOVE it! The PumpEase hands-free bra is fantastic: so soft and stretchy at the same time! I found out about it at The Leaky Boob. I have the red retro one [T-Bird Red from the Fabulous Fifties Collection].

I just pumped 15 ounces! Yes, I do pump a lot more on Mondays than other days of the week. But it was so nice to sit there relaxed, with my hands to be able to massage while pumping! I may have to get another one as backup.

Was so nice not to have to hold the shields in place. And I didn't leak like I sometimes do when I don't quite have it on right."

Morrigan
via Morrigan's Magnificent Life
November 2010

"I love the pumping bra and got a second one for myself to leave at work, and some for friends."

Liz Carter
via email
November 2010

"I am so glad I found your product. I am one of many moms whose baby was born premature and is in hospital for months and so I can only pump milk instead of breastfeeding. Having hands-free ability is so convenient and makes pumping more comfortable. Thank you!"

Janice Taylor
via website
November 2010

"Thank you so much for spending so much time on the phone with me, discussing the sizing of the PumpEase - what excellent customer service! I am using the PumpEase every night and it's great! I am able to fold my twins' laundry, watch TV, and have a late night snack - all while pumping! I am thoroughly enjoying being able to pump hands free." 

Patricia L.
via email
October 2010

"I love the PumpEase bra I bought from you a couple of weeks back! I'm buying one more for myself and another for my cousin who's due in December. Thanks for making this great product for us pumping moms!"

Kat Chen
Singapore, Singapore
October 2010

"Your product helped me keep pumping for 4 months while my preemie son learned to latch on. Thanks!"

Susan R.
via email
October 2010

"Ever since these came out I have been wishing I had one instead of my easy expressions hand free bra. I figured since the cat peed all over my easy expressions one I was going to buy a pumpease one! (yeah I know I could have just washed it a couple times and likely got the pee smell all out, but I really needed it immediately and darn it, my cat peed all over my pump and I'm having a bad day so it felt better to get something out of it!).

And I LOVE it! It's much nicer than the easy expression. The holes for the pump flanges are slits instead of circles adn that holds my pump parts in place much much better. And it's just a nicer material and seems better quality. I also like that it has 3 rows of hook adn eye (instead of a zipper) so you can adjust the size - that would have been super helfpul back when I was engorged or even just the first 6 months vs now!

FYI at Special Addition they are $40 and Easy Expressions are $38, so it's not much more."

Michelle & Russ
via Baby Bump Magazine
August 2010